Electrozoa
Electrozoa back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Electrozoa

Creature — Jellyfish

Flash
Flying
When Electrozoa enters the battlefield, you get (two energy counters).
At the beginning of your precombat main phase, tap Electrozoa unless you pay .

3/1
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Some triggered abilities state that you "may pay" a certain amount of . You can't pay that amount multiple times to multiply the effect. You simply choose whether or not to pay that amount of as the ability resolves.
Some triggered abilities state that you "may pay" a certain amount of . You can't pay that amount multiple times to multiply the effect. You simply choose whether or not to pay that amount of as the ability resolves.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.02€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT