Estuaire asphyxié (Doctor Who)
Estuaire asphyxié back
Click to flip the card
Estuaire asphyxié

Terrain

Au moment où l'Estuaire asphyxié arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez révéler une carte d'île ou de marais de votre main. Si vous ne le faites pas, l'Estuaire asphyxié arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.
: Ajoutez ou à votre réserve.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If an Island or Swamp is entering the battlefield from your hand at the same time as Choked Estuary, you may reveal the other land to have Choked Estuary enter untapped.
Lands don't have a subtype just because they can produce mana of the corresponding color. Choked Estuary itself is neither an Island nor a Swamp, even though it produces blue and black mana, so you can't reveal one to satisfy the ability of another.
You may reveal any land card with either or both of the appropriate subtypes. It doesn't have to be a basic land. For example, you could reveal Prairie Stream from the Battle for Zendikar set to satisfy the ability of Choked Estuary.
If an effect instructs you to put Choked Estuary onto the battlefield tapped, it will still enter the battlefield tapped even if you reveal a land card from your hand.
If an Island or Swamp is entering the battlefield from your hand at the same time as Choked Estuary, you may reveal the other land to have Choked Estuary enter untapped.
Lands don't have a subtype just because they can produce mana of the corresponding color. Choked Estuary itself is neither an Island nor a Swamp, even though it produces blue and black mana, so you can't reveal one to satisfy the ability of another.
You may reveal any land card with either or both of the appropriate subtypes. It doesn't have to be a basic land. For example, you could reveal Prairie Stream from the Battle for Zendikar set to satisfy the ability of Choked Estuary.
If an effect instructs you to put Choked Estuary onto the battlefield tapped, it will still enter the battlefield tapped even if you reveal a land card from your hand.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.54€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Land