Cybership (Doctor Who)
Cybership back
Click to flip the card
Cybership

Artifact — Vehicle

Flying
Whenever Cybership deals combat damage to a player, put the top two cards of that player's library onto the battlefield face down under your control. They're 2/2 Cyberman artifact creatures.
Crew 4

8/8
English flag
French flag
German flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The player who controls a face-down permanent may look at it at any time. Notably, if the cards were put on the battlefield face down from another player's library, the player that owns them does not get to look at those cards.
If the face-down card has a morph ability, its controller may turn it face up by paying the associated morph cost.
If, for any reason, the face-down creature is turned face up, the effect making it a Cyberman ends. It will be whatever is printed on the card.
Double-faced permanents that are already on the battlefield can't be turned face down this way. However, a double-faced card can be put onto the battlefield face down from another zone this way.
Each creature turned face down this way or put onto the battlefield this way is a 2/2 Cyberman artifact creature with no name and no color.
The player who controls a face-down permanent may look at it at any time. Notably, if the cards were put on the battlefield face down from another player's library, the player that owns them does not get to look at those cards.
If the face-down card has a morph ability, its controller may turn it face up by paying the associated morph cost.
If, for any reason, the face-down creature is turned face up, the effect making it a Cyberman ends. It will be whatever is printed on the card.
Double-faced permanents that are already on the battlefield can't be turned face down this way. However, a double-faced card can be put onto the battlefield face down from another zone this way.
Each creature turned face down this way or put onto the battlefield this way is a 2/2 Cyberman artifact creature with no name and no color.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
3.42€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags