Триумф Чандры

Мгновенное заклинание

Триумф Чандры наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу или planeswalker-у под контролем оппонента. Триумф Чандры вместо этого наносит тому перманенту 5 повреждений, если под вашим контролем есть planeswalker Чандра.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one.
Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves.
Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one.
Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.07€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags