Grabeskälte

Spontanzauber

Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken weniger, falls du einen Zombie kontrollierst.
Tappe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Sie enttappt nicht während des nächsten Enttappsegments ihres Beherrschers.
Ziehe eine Karte.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Chill of the Grave costs less to cast if you control any Zombies at all. It doesn't cost less for each Zombie you control. If you control more than one Zombie, the spell still costs less to cast.
Chill of the Grave costs less to cast if you control any Zombies at all. It doesn't cost less for each Zombie you control. If you control more than one Zombie, the spell still costs less to cast.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.02€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags