standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If a Vampire you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as another creature, they die at the same time. That Vampire can’t receive a counter from Cordial Vampire’s ability in time to save it.
If Cordial Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures, its ability triggers for each of them.
If Cordial Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures, its ability triggers for each of them.
Rulings
If a Vampire you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time as another creature, they die at the same time. That Vampire can’t receive a counter from Cordial Vampire’s ability in time to save it.
If Cordial Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures, its ability triggers for each of them.
If Cordial Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures, its ability triggers for each of them.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?