Pluma do Paraíso (Time Spiral)
Pluma do Paraíso back
Click to flip the card
Pluma do Paraíso

Artefato

Conforme Pluma do Paraíso entrar no campo de batalha, escolha uma cor.
Toda vez que um jogador conjurar uma mágica da cor escolhida, você poderá ganhar 1 ponto de vida.
: Adicione um mana da cor escolhida.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
If there’s somehow no color chosen for Paradise Plume, its middle ability can’t trigger and its last ability produces no mana. The former doesn’t trigger when colorless spells are cast and the latter doesn’t produce colorless mana.
An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
If there’s somehow no color chosen for Paradise Plume, its middle ability can’t trigger and its last ability produces no mana. The former doesn’t trigger when colorless spells are cast and the latter doesn’t produce colorless mana.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.14€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Ramp