Мерики Ри Берит

Легендарное Существо — - Человек

Мерики Ри Берит не разворачивется во время вашего шага разворота.
: Получите контроль над целевым существом, пока вы контролируете Мерики Ри Берита. Когда Мерики Ри Берит покидает игру или становится развернутым, уничтожьте это существо. Оно не может быть регенерировано.

1/1
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Merieke becomes untapped, its “destroy” ability will trigger, but you won’t lose control of the creature you took before it’s destroyed.
If another player takes control of Merieke, you will immediately lose control of the creature you took, but Merieke’s “destroy” ability won’t trigger. The affected creature will go back under the control of the appropriate player.
If Merieke leaves the battlefield, you will immediately lose control of the creature you took and Merieke’s “destroy” ability will trigger. The affected creature will go back under the control of the appropriate player, then it will be destroyed.
If Merieke becomes untapped, its “destroy” ability will trigger, but you won’t lose control of the creature you took before it’s destroyed.
If another player takes control of Merieke, you will immediately lose control of the creature you took, but Merieke’s “destroy” ability won’t trigger. The affected creature will go back under the control of the appropriate player.
If Merieke leaves the battlefield, you will immediately lose control of the creature you took and Merieke’s “destroy” ability will trigger. The affected creature will go back under the control of the appropriate player, then it will be destroyed.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
1.15€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags