Arasta da Teia Infinita

Criatura Encantamento Lendária — Aranha

Alcance
Toda vez que um oponente conjurar uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço, crie uma ficha de criatura Aranha verde 1/2 com alcance.

3/5
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.67€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie