Purforos, Sangre de Bronce

Criatura encantamiento legendaria — Deidad

Indestructible.
Mientras tu devoción al rojo sea menor que cinco, Purforos no es una criatura.
Las otras criaturas que controlas tienen la habilidad de prisa.
: Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de criatura roja o una carta de criatura artefacto de tu mano. Sacrifícala al comienzo del próximo paso final.

7/6
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The type-changing ability that can make a God not be a creature functions only on the battlefield. It’s always a creature card in other zones, regardless of your devotion to its color. It’s always a creature spell while it’s on the stack.
Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.
Counters put on a God remain on it while it’s not a creature, even if they have no effect.
When a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color (including the mana symbols in the mana cost of the God itself) will determine if a creature entered the battlefield or not for abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield.
As a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color will determine whether any replacement effects that affect creatures entering the battlefield apply to that God. Because replacement effects are considered before the God is on the battlefield, the mana symbols in its mana cost won’t be counted when determining this.
Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).
If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.
If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.
If an effect causes a God to lose all abilities, its ability that causes it to stop being a creature still applies if appropriate.
Colorless and generic mana symbols (, , , , , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.
The abilities of Gods function as long as they’re on the battlefield, regardless of whether they’re creatures.
If a God stops being a creature, it loses the type creature and the creature type God. It continues to be a legendary enchantment.
If a God is attacking or blocking and it stops being a creature, it will be removed from combat. It won’t rejoin combat if it resumes being a creature later during that combat.
The type-changing ability that can make a God not be a creature functions only on the battlefield. It’s always a creature card in other zones, regardless of your devotion to its color. It’s always a creature spell while it’s on the stack.
Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.
Counters put on a God remain on it while it’s not a creature, even if they have no effect.
When a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color (including the mana symbols in the mana cost of the God itself) will determine if a creature entered the battlefield or not for abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield.
As a God enters the battlefield, your devotion to its color will determine whether any replacement effects that affect creatures entering the battlefield apply to that God. Because replacement effects are considered before the God is on the battlefield, the mana symbols in its mana cost won’t be counted when determining this.
Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).
If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.
If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.
If an effect causes a God to lose all abilities, its ability that causes it to stop being a creature still applies if appropriate.
Colorless and generic mana symbols (, , , , , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.
The abilities of Gods function as long as they’re on the battlefield, regardless of whether they’re creatures.
If a God stops being a creature, it loses the type creature and the creature type God. It continues to be a legendary enchantment.
If a God is attacking or blocking and it stops being a creature, it will be removed from combat. It won’t rejoin combat if it resumes being a creature later during that combat.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
1.80€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie