Fulcro del Destino

Istantaneo

Gioca un turno extra dopo questo.
Se il Fulcro del Destino sta per essere messo in un cimitero da qualsiasi zona, rivela invece il Fulcro del Destino e rimescolalo nel grimorio del suo proprietario.
standard future gladiator modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving.
Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie