Amuleto de vigor (Secret Lair Drop)
Amuleto de vigor back
Click to flip the card
Amuleto de vigor

Artefacto

Siempre que un permanente entre al campo de batalla girado y bajo tu control, enderézalo.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you control more than one Amulet of Vigor, each Amulet’s ability triggers when a permanent enters the battlefield tapped and under your control. The first ability that resolves will untap that permanent. If the permanent somehow becomes tapped again before the next ability resolves, the next ability will untap it as well (and so on).
For Amulet of Vigor’s ability to trigger, a permanent must enter the battlefield tapped due to an effect that says “put [the permanent] onto the battlefield tapped,” “[this permanent] enters the battlefield tapped,” or the like. If it enters the battlefield untapped, the ability won’t trigger, even if you tap that permanent afterward.
If you control more than one Amulet of Vigor, each Amulet’s ability triggers when a permanent enters the battlefield tapped and under your control. The first ability that resolves will untap that permanent. If the permanent somehow becomes tapped again before the next ability resolves, the next ability will untap it as well (and so on).
For Amulet of Vigor’s ability to trigger, a permanent must enter the battlefield tapped due to an effect that says “put [the permanent] onto the battlefield tapped,” “[this permanent] enters the battlefield tapped,” or the like. If it enters the battlefield untapped, the ability won’t trigger, even if you tap that permanent afterward.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
21.14€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie