Guardiano Felidar

Creatura — Bestia Felino

Quando il Guardiano Felidar entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi esiliare un altro permanente bersaglio che controlli, poi rimettere quella carta sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del suo proprietario.

1/4
standard future historic gladiator explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
After the permanent returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the permanent that was exiled. It won’t have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie