牙持ち、フィン
牙持ち、フィン back
Click to flip the card
牙持ち、フィン

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・戦士

接死
あなたがコントロールしていて接死を持つクリーチャー1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーは毒カウンター2個を得る。

1/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Losing the game because a player (preferably an opponent) has ten or more poison counters is a rule of the game. Fynn doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield when someone (preferably an opponent) gets their tenth poison counter.
Losing the game because a player (preferably an opponent) has ten or more poison counters is a rule of the game. Fynn doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield when someone (preferably an opponent) gets their tenth poison counter.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie