대천사 아바신 // 정화자 아바신
//

전설적 생물 — 천사 // 전설적 생물 — 천사

섬광
비행, 경계
대천사 아바신이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.
당신이 조종하는 천사가 아닌 생물이 죽을 때, 다음 유지단 시작에 대천사 아바신을 변신시킨다. // 비행
이 생물이 정화자 아바신으로 변신할 때, 이 생물은 다른 각 생물과 각 상대에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

4 // 6/4 // 5
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Archangel Avacyn’s delayed triggered ability triggers at the beginning of the next upkeep regardless of whose turn it is.
Archangel Avacyn’s delayed triggered ability won’t cause it to transform back into Archangel Avacyn if it has already transformed into Avacyn, the Purifier, perhaps because several creatures died in one turn.
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
Archangel Avacyn’s delayed triggered ability triggers at the beginning of the next upkeep regardless of whose turn it is.
Archangel Avacyn’s delayed triggered ability won’t cause it to transform back into Archangel Avacyn if it has already transformed into Avacyn, the Purifier, perhaps because several creatures died in one turn.
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
14.23€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags