Knight of the White Orchid (Secret Lair Drop)
Knight of the White Orchid back
Click to flip the card
Knight of the White Orchid

Creature — Human Knight

First strike
When Knight of the White Orchid enters the battlefield, if an opponent controls more lands than you, you may search your library for a Plains card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle.

2/2
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Knight of the White Orchid's triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if' clause.” That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves.
The Plains you search for doesn't have to be basic. For example, you could put a Sacred Foundry onto the battlefield.
Knight of the White Orchid's triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if' clause.” That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves.
The Plains you search for doesn't have to be basic. For example, you could put a Sacred Foundry onto the battlefield.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
8.45€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Ramp