Escudo da Alma Suprema
Encantamento — Aura
Encantar criatura
Enquanto a criatura encantada for verde, ela receberá +1/+1 e será indestrutível. (Nem dano letal nem efeitos que dizem "destrua" podem destruí-la. Se a sua resistência for menor ou igual a 0, ela ainda será colocada no cemitério de seu dono.)
Enquanto a criatura encantada for branca, ela receberá +1/+1 e terá voar.
Enquanto a criatura encantada for verde, ela receberá +1/+1 e será indestrutível. (Nem dano letal nem efeitos que dizem "destrua" podem destruí-la. Se a sua resistência for menor ou igual a 0, ela ainda será colocada no cemitério de seu dono.)
Enquanto a criatura encantada for branca, ela receberá +1/+1 e terá voar.
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses.
If an effect would simultaneously destroy Shield of the Oversoul and a green creature it’s enchanting, only the Shield is destroyed.
If a green creature enchanted by Shield of the Oversoul is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains on the creature. If Shield of the Oversoul stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed.
If an effect would simultaneously destroy Shield of the Oversoul and a green creature it’s enchanting, only the Shield is destroyed.
If a green creature enchanted by Shield of the Oversoul is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains on the creature. If Shield of the Oversoul stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed.
Rulings
If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses.
If an effect would simultaneously destroy Shield of the Oversoul and a green creature it’s enchanting, only the Shield is destroyed.
If a green creature enchanted by Shield of the Oversoul is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains on the creature. If Shield of the Oversoul stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed.
If an effect would simultaneously destroy Shield of the Oversoul and a green creature it’s enchanting, only the Shield is destroyed.
If a green creature enchanted by Shield of the Oversoul is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains on the creature. If Shield of the Oversoul stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?