Goblin-Psychopath (Scourge)
Goblin-Psychopath back
Click to flip the card
Goblin-Psychopath

Kreatur — Goblin, Mutant

Immer wenn der Goblin-Psychopath angreift oder blockt, wirf eine Münze. Falls du den Münzwurf verlierst, fügt er das nächste Mal, dass er in diesem Zug Kampfschaden zufügen würde, den Schaden stattdessen dir zu.

5/5
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The ability triggers when it attacks or block and resolves before combat damage is assigned. This gives you a chance to possibly get rid of it before it hurts you.
The ability triggers when it attacks or block and resolves before combat damage is assigned. This gives you a chance to possibly get rid of it before it hurts you.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.12€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie