Canalizadores de Mul Daya
Criatura — Elfo Druida Xamã
Jogue com o card do topo de seu grimório revelado.
Enquanto o card do topo de seu grimório for um card de criatura, Canalizadores de Mul Daya receberá +3/+3.
Enquanto o card do topo de seu grimório for um card de terreno, Canalizadores de Mul Daya terá ": Adicione dois manas de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana."
Enquanto o card do topo de seu grimório for um card de criatura, Canalizadores de Mul Daya receberá +3/+3.
Enquanto o card do topo de seu grimório for um card de terreno, Canalizadores de Mul Daya terá ": Adicione dois manas de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana."
2/2
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If the top card of your library is both a creature card and a land card (as Dryad Arbor is), Mul Daya Channelers gets both bonuses.
If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
Rulings
If the top card of your library is both a creature card and a land card (as Dryad Arbor is), Mul Daya Channelers gets both bonuses.
If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?