Golgari-Braunschuppe

Kreatur — Eidechse

Wenn die Golgari-Braunschuppe aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand gebracht wird, erhältst du 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.
Ausgraben 2 (Falls du eine Karte ziehen würdest, kannst du stattdessen genau zwei Karten oben von deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof legen. Falls du dies tust, bringe diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück. Ziehe sonst eine Karte.)

2/3
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The first ability triggers when Golgari Brownscale returns to your hand from your graveyard for any reason, not just when you use its dredge ability.
Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.)
You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
The first ability triggers when Golgari Brownscale returns to your hand from your graveyard for any reason, not just when you use its dredge ability.
Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.
Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.)
You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.10€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie