デヴカリンのリッチ、ストーレフ

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・エルフ・ウィザード

トランプル
デヴカリンのリッチ、ストーレフがプレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたの墓地から、この戦闘であなたの墓地に置かれたのではないクリーチャーかプレインズウォーカーであるカード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

5/4
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Storrev dies due to combat damage dealt at the same time that it deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, its ability still triggers.
Storrev’s triggered ability can’t target any card that was put into your graveyard during this combat phase. This includes creatures and planeswalkers that died from combat damage, creatures and planeswalkers that died for any other reason, and cards that were put there from any other zone.
If Storrev dies due to combat damage dealt at the same time that it deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, its ability still triggers.
Storrev’s triggered ability can’t target any card that was put into your graveyard during this combat phase. This includes creatures and planeswalkers that died from combat damage, creatures and planeswalkers that died for any other reason, and cards that were put there from any other zone.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.38€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags