standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
The second ability can target any Goblin permanent except the Mad Auntie whose ability is being activated. It can target a different Mad Auntie.
Rulings
The second ability can target any Goblin permanent except the Mad Auntie whose ability is being activated. It can target a different Mad Auntie.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?