Gorja Ardente de Obsidiana

Criatura — Dragão

Esta mágica custa a menos para ser conjurada para cada terreno que seus oponentes controlam que poderia gerar .
Voar
Quando Gorja Ardente de Obsidiana entrar no campo de batalha, destrua o terreno alvo não básico que um oponente controla.

4/4
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Obsidian Charmaw's first ability counts each land your opponents control that would produce if one of that land's abilities resolved. It doesn't matter whether that land's controller could currently activate the ability or not.
Obsidian Charmaw's first ability counts each land your opponents control that would produce if one of that land's abilities resolved. It doesn't matter whether that land's controller could currently activate the ability or not.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
5.01€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Removal