Rávnica en guerra
Rávnica en guerra back
Click to flip the card
Rávnica en guerra

Conjuro

Exilia todos los permanentes multicolores.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

A land normally has no color, even if it can produce multiple colors of mana.
A land normally has no color, even if it can produce multiple colors of mana.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.15€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Rase-board