Transmutación masiva
Transmutación masiva back
Click to flip the card
Transmutación masiva

Conjuro

Exilia todas las criaturas que controlas, luego muestra cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca hasta que muestres esa misma cantidad de cartas de criatura. Pon en el campo de batalla todas las cartas de criatura mostradas de esta manera, luego baraja el resto de las cartas mostradas en tu biblioteca.
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library.
All creatures you put onto the battlefield with Mass Polymorph enter the battlefield at the same time.
The creatures you exile with Mass Polymorph remain exiled for the rest of the game.
Any abilities that trigger during the resolution of Mass Polymorph (such as a creature’s enters-the-battlefield ability) will wait to be put onto the stack until Mass Polymorph finishes resolving. The player whose turn it is will put all of their triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order will do the same. (The last ability put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.)
If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library.
All creatures you put onto the battlefield with Mass Polymorph enter the battlefield at the same time.
The creatures you exile with Mass Polymorph remain exiled for the rest of the game.
Any abilities that trigger during the resolution of Mass Polymorph (such as a creature’s enters-the-battlefield ability) will wait to be put onto the stack until Mass Polymorph finishes resolving. The player whose turn it is will put all of their triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order will do the same. (The last ability put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.)
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie