屋根の上の嵐 (The List)
屋根の上の嵐 back
Click to flip the card
屋根の上の嵐

エンチャント

あなたは、あなたが唱えるゾンビ・クリーチャー呪文のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、を支払ってもよい。
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler.
The mana cost and mana value of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay.
You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler.
The mana cost and mana value of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie