Ghired, Exilado do Conclave
Ghired, Exilado do Conclave back
Click to flip the card
Ghired, Exilado do Conclave

Criatura Lendária — Humano Xamã

Quando Ghired, Exilado do Conclave, entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de criatura verde 4/4 do tipo Rinoceronte com atropelar.
Toda vez que Ghired atacar, povoe. A ficha entra no campo de batalha virada e atacando. (Para povoar, crie uma ficha que seja uma cópia de uma ficha de criatura que você controla.)

2/5
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You choose which player or planeswalker the created token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Ghired is attacking.
Although the token is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.
In some rare cases, you might copy a creature token that isn’t normally a creature. This token enters the battlefield as a noncreature permanent. It will be tapped but it won’t be attacking.
Any effects that say that the token can’t attack (such as that of Doomed Artisan, or if you copy a token with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the token you populate from entering the battlefield attacking.
You choose which player or planeswalker the created token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Ghired is attacking.
Although the token is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.
In some rare cases, you might copy a creature token that isn’t normally a creature. This token enters the battlefield as a noncreature permanent. It will be tapped but it won’t be attacking.
Any effects that say that the token can’t attack (such as that of Doomed Artisan, or if you copy a token with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the token you populate from entering the battlefield attacking.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie