Артиллеризация (The List)
Артиллеризация back
Click to flip the card
Артиллеризация

Мгновенное заклинание

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания Артиллеризации пожертвуйте артефакт или существо.
Артиллеризация наносит 5 повреждений целевому существу или игроку.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl historicbrawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The artifact or creature is sacrificed as costs are paid. Players can’t respond to the paying of costs by trying to destroy that artifact or creature.
The artifact or creature is sacrificed as costs are paid. Players can’t respond to the paying of costs by trying to destroy that artifact or creature.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.04€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Removal