龍の大嵐

エンチャント

飛行を持つクリーチャー1体があなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。
ドラゴン1体があなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、クリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーやプレイヤーのうち1つを対象とする。そのドラゴンはそれにX点のダメージを与える。Xはあなたがコントロールしているドラゴンの数に等しい。
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The amount of damage dealt by the Dragon that entered the battlefield is based on the number of Dragons you control when the ability resolves.
If a Dragon entering the battlefield causes Dragon Tempest’s second ability to trigger but leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, that Dragon still deals damage.
The two abilities aren’t mutually exclusive. If a Dragon with flying (which is most of them) enters the battlefield under your control, both abilities will trigger.
The amount of damage dealt by the Dragon that entered the battlefield is based on the number of Dragons you control when the ability resolves.
If a Dragon entering the battlefield causes Dragon Tempest’s second ability to trigger but leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, that Dragon still deals damage.
The two abilities aren’t mutually exclusive. If a Dragon with flying (which is most of them) enters the battlefield under your control, both abilities will trigger.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
5.19€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie