Retour de Kozilek

Éphémère

Carence (Cette carte n'a pas de couleur.)
Le Retour de Kozilek inflige 2 blessures à chaque créature.
À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de créature Eldrazi avec un coût converti de mana supérieur ou égal à 7, vous pouvez exiler le Retour de Kozilek depuis votre cimetière. Si vous faites ainsi, le Retour de Kozilek inflige 5 blessures à chaque créature.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Exiling Kozilek’s Return due to the last ability isn’t the same as casting it as a spell. Cards that say “Counter target spell” won’t work.
The last ability triggers only if Kozilek’s Return is in your graveyard as you cast the Eldrazi creature spell. That ability will resolve before the Eldrazi creature spell does. In other words, that Eldrazi won’t be on the battlefield yet and won’t be dealt damage by Kozilek’s Return.
Exiling Kozilek’s Return due to the last ability isn’t the same as casting it as a spell. Cards that say “Counter target spell” won’t work.
The last ability triggers only if Kozilek’s Return is in your graveyard as you cast the Eldrazi creature spell. That ability will resolve before the Eldrazi creature spell does. In other words, that Eldrazi won’t be on the battlefield yet and won’t be dealt damage by Kozilek’s Return.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
2.15€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags