Esfinge da Palavra Final

Criatura — Esfinge

Esfinge da Palavra Final não pode ser anulada.
Voar, resistência a magia
As mágicas instantâneas e os feitiços que você controla não podem ser anulados por mágicas nem por habilidades.

5/5
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

A spell that can’t be countered can still be targeted by spells or abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter the spell won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable.
A spell that can’t be countered can still be targeted by spells or abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter the spell won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
1.00€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags