Manada de ocelotes
Criatura — Felino
Daña primero, vínculo vital.
Ascender.
Al comienzo de tu paso final, si ganaste vidas este turno, crea una ficha de criatura Felino blanca 1/1. Luego, si tienes la bendición de la ciudad, por cada ficha que controlas que entró al campo de batalla este turno, crea una ficha que es una copia de ella.
Ascender.
Al comienzo de tu paso final, si ganaste vidas este turno, crea una ficha de criatura Felino blanca 1/1. Luego, si tienes la bendición de la ciudad, por cada ficha que controlas que entró al campo de batalla este turno, crea una ficha que es una copia de ella.
1/1
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If you control ten permanents but don't control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don't get the city's blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of two, then cast Ocelot Pride, you won't have the city's blessing.
Ocelot Pride doesn't need to have been on the battlefield when you gained life. For example, if a creature with lifelink deals combat damage on your turn and you cast Ocelot Pride during your second main phase, its last ability will trigger at the beginning of your end step.
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of tokens you create will trigger when they enter the battlefield. Any "As [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[This permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the tokens will also work.
Ocelot Pride doesn't need to have been on the battlefield when you gained life. For example, if a creature with lifelink deals combat damage on your turn and you cast Ocelot Pride during your second main phase, its last ability will trigger at the beginning of your end step.
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of tokens you create will trigger when they enter the battlefield. Any "As [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[This permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the tokens will also work.
Rulings
If you control ten permanents but don't control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don't get the city's blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of two, then cast Ocelot Pride, you won't have the city's blessing.
Ocelot Pride doesn't need to have been on the battlefield when you gained life. For example, if a creature with lifelink deals combat damage on your turn and you cast Ocelot Pride during your second main phase, its last ability will trigger at the beginning of your end step.
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of tokens you create will trigger when they enter the battlefield. Any "As [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[This permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the tokens will also work.
Ocelot Pride doesn't need to have been on the battlefield when you gained life. For example, if a creature with lifelink deals combat damage on your turn and you cast Ocelot Pride during your second main phase, its last ability will trigger at the beginning of your end step.
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of tokens you create will trigger when they enter the battlefield. Any "As [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[This permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the tokens will also work.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?