忌まわしき影紡ぎ

クリーチャー — ホラー

絆魂
忌まわしき影紡ぎが攻撃するたび、これのパワーに等しい枚数のカードを引いてもよい。そうしたなら、それに等しい枚数のカードを捨てる。

2/3
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The number of cards you discard is equal to Horrid Shadowspinner's power at the time you chose to draw cards, even if another effect changed the number of cards you drew or in the unusual case where Horrid Shadowspinner's power has changed since you chose to draw cards.
The number of cards you discard is equal to Horrid Shadowspinner's power at the time you chose to draw cards, even if another effect changed the number of cards you drew or in the unusual case where Horrid Shadowspinner's power has changed since you chose to draw cards.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.07€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags