standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player gains 4 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does gain 4 life.
Rulings
If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Nature’s Claim tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player gains 4 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does gain 4 life.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?