オーラのナーリッド

クリーチャー — ビースト

オーラのナーリッドよりもパワーの小さいクリーチャーでは、これをブロックできない。
オーラのナーリッドは、戦場にあるオーラ1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

2/2
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl historicbrawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Aura Gnarlid’s second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it.
The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid’s power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid’s power or decreasing the blocking creature’s power won’t undo that block.
Aura Gnarlid’s second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it.
The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid’s power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid’s power or decreasing the blocking creature’s power won’t undo that block.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.10€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags