Barrin, archimage tolarian (Core Set 2021)
Barrin, archimage tolarian back
Click to flip the card
Barrin, archimage tolarian

Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier

Quand Barrin, archimage tolarian arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez jusqu'à une autre cible, créature ou planeswalker, dans la main de son propriétaire.
Au début de votre étape de fin, si un permanent a été mis dans votre main depuis le champ de bataille ce tour-ci, piochez une carte.

2/2
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn.
If a token is returned to your hand, it's put there before it ceases to exist.
If a permanent wasn't put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin's ability doesn't trigger at all.
Barrin's last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield.
The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn't have to still be there.
You draw only one card, no matter how many permanents were put into your hand from the battlefield during that turn.
If a token is returned to your hand, it's put there before it ceases to exist.
If a permanent wasn't put into your hand from the battlefield before your end step begins, Barrin's ability doesn't trigger at all.
Barrin's last ability checks the entire turn, even before Barrin was on the battlefield.
The permanent that was returned to your hand doesn't have to still be there.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.25€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie