Subira, Tulzidi Caravanner
Subira, Tulzidi Caravanner back
Click to flip the card
Subira, Tulzidi Caravanner

Legendary Creature — Human Shaman

Haste
: Another target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.
, , Discard your hand: Until end of turn, whenever a creature you control with power 2 or less deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.

2/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Once Subira's last ability resolves, check to see if the delayed triggered ability should trigger based on the power of the creatures immediately after damage is dealt, not based on their power as the ability resolves.
You can activate Subira's last ability if your hand is empty. You simply discard zero cards.
If the target creature's power is greater than 2 as the first activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. However, if instead the creature's power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can't be blocked that turn.
Once a creature with power 2 or less has been blocked, Subira's middle ability won't cause it to become unblocked.
Once Subira's last ability resolves, check to see if the delayed triggered ability should trigger based on the power of the creatures immediately after damage is dealt, not based on their power as the ability resolves.
You can activate Subira's last ability if your hand is empty. You simply discard zero cards.
If the target creature's power is greater than 2 as the first activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. However, if instead the creature's power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can't be blocked that turn.
Once a creature with power 2 or less has been blocked, Subira's middle ability won't cause it to become unblocked.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.41€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags