擲物有聲

巫術

犧牲一個生物,以作為施放此咒語的額外費用。
擲物有聲對任意一個目標造成傷害,其數量等同於所犧牲生物的力量。
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.
Players can respond only once Thud has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Thud; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.
The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.
Players can respond only once Thud has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Thud; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.37€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Removal