Selbstloser Katharer (Magic 2015)
Selbstloser Katharer back
Click to flip the card
Selbstloser Katharer

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

, opfere den Selbstlosen Katharer: Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

1/1
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Only creatures you control when Selfless Cathar’s ability resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn will not.
You can activate Selfless Cathar’s ability even if you control no other creatures.
Only creatures you control when Selfless Cathar’s ability resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn will not.
You can activate Selfless Cathar’s ability even if you control no other creatures.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.05€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie