Shagrat, Loot Bearer
Legendary Creature Orc Soldier
Whenever Shagrat, Loot Bearer attacks, attach up to one target Equipment to it. Then amass Orcs X, where X is the number of Equipment attached to Shagrat. (Control of the Equipment doesn't change. To amass Orcs X, put X+1/+1 counters on an Army you control. It's also an Orc. If you don't control an Army, create a 0/0 black Orc Army creature token first.)
4/4
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
Some cards refer to the "amassed Army." That means the Army creature you chose to receive counters, even if no counters were placed on it for some reason.
Rulings
Some cards refer to the "amassed Army." That means the Army creature you chose to receive counters, even if no counters were placed on it for some reason.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?