Oficial de la Comarca

Criatura — Soldado mediano

Vigilancia.
Cuando el Oficial de la Comarca entre al campo de batalla, puedes sacrificar una ficha. Cuando lo hagas, exilia la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente hasta que el Oficial de la Comarca deje el campo de batalla.

2/2
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If Shire Shirriff leaves the battlefield before its last ability resolves, you can still sacrifice a token. However, when you do, the target creature won't be exiled when the "reflexive" triggered ability resolves. Similarly, if Shire Shirriff leaves the battlefield while the "reflexive" ability is still on the stack, the target creature won't be exiled.
If Shire Shirriff leaves the battlefield before its last ability resolves, you can still sacrifice a token. However, when you do, the target creature won't be exiled when the "reflexive" triggered ability resolves. Similarly, if Shire Shirriff leaves the battlefield while the "reflexive" ability is still on the stack, the target creature won't be exiled.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.04€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags