Magisches Fernrohr

Artefakt

Sowie das Magische Fernrohr ins Spiel kommt, schaue dir die Karten auf der Hand eines Gegners an und bestimme dann einen beliebigen Kartennamen.
Aktivierte Fähigkeiten von Quellen mit dem bestimmten Namen können nicht aktiviert werden, außer es sind Manafähigkeiten.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate.
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Sorcerous Spyglass.
You can choose any card name, even if that card doesn't normally have an activated ability. You're not limited to the names of cards you saw in the opponent's hand.
You can't choose the name of a token unless that token has the same name as a card.
Sorcerous Spyglass affects cards regardless of what zone they're in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards.
An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate.
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Sorcerous Spyglass.
You can choose any card name, even if that card doesn't normally have an activated ability. You're not limited to the names of cards you saw in the opponent's hand.
You can't choose the name of a token unless that token has the same name as a card.
Sorcerous Spyglass affects cards regardless of what zone they're in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.06€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Ramp Land Pioche Synergie