standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
The regeneration ability is granted to the enchanted creature. Only the creature’s controller can activate the regeneration ability.
Rulings
The regeneration ability is granted to the enchanted creature. Only the creature’s controller can activate the regeneration ability.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?