Ancestro olvidado
Ancestro olvidado back
Click to flip the card
Ancestro olvidado

Criatura — Elemental

Siempre que un jugador lance un hechizo, puedes poner un contador +1/+1 sobre el Ancestro olvidado.
Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes mover cualquier cantidad de contadores +1/+1 del Ancestro olvidado a otras criaturas.

0/3
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

The moving of counters is not a targeted ability.
It does not get counters for copies of spells (as with Storm), just for spells that are actually cast.
You decide how many counters to move and where to move them when the ability resolves.
Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget to do so, it means you chose not to do so.
The moving of counters is not a targeted ability.
It does not get counters for copies of spells (as with Storm), just for spells that are actually cast.
You decide how many counters to move and where to move them when the ability resolves.
Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget to do so, it means you chose not to do so.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.63€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie