Biovisionario (Gatecrash)
Biovisionario back
Click to flip the card
Biovisionario

Creatura — Mago Umano

All'inizio della sottofase finale, se controlli quattro o più creature chiamate Biovisionario, vinci la partita.

2/3
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Token creatures that are a copy of Biovisionary will count.
If the ability does trigger, but you don’t control four or more creatures named Biovisionary when the ability tries to resolve, the ability will do nothing.
If you don’t control four or more creatures named Biovisionary at the beginning of the end step, the ability won’t trigger.
Token creatures that are a copy of Biovisionary will count.
If the ability does trigger, but you don’t control four or more creatures named Biovisionary when the ability tries to resolve, the ability will do nothing.
If you don’t control four or more creatures named Biovisionary at the beginning of the end step, the ability won’t trigger.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.49€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Synergie