Diplomacia dos Ermos (Fate Reforged)
Diplomacia dos Ermos back
Click to flip the card
Diplomacia dos Ermos

Feitiço

O oponente alvo revela a própria mão. Você escolhe um card que não seja um terreno da mão dele. Aquele jogador descarta aquele card. Se você controla um Guerreiro, aquele jogador perde 2 pontos de vida.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you control a Warrior as Diplomacy of the Wastes resolves, the target opponent will lose 2 life even if that player didn’t discard a card (perhaps because they had no cards in hand).
If you control a Warrior as Diplomacy of the Wastes resolves, the target opponent will lose 2 life even if that player didn’t discard a card (perhaps because they had no cards in hand).
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.03€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags