Reggente Latrice di Morte (Dragons of Tarkir)
Reggente Latrice di Morte back
Click to flip the card
Reggente Latrice di Morte

Creatura — Drago

Volare
Quando la Reggente Latrice di Morte entra nel campo di battaglia, se l'hai lanciata dalla tua mano e ci sono altre cinque o più creature sul campo di battaglia, distruggi tutte le altre creature.

5/6
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Deathbringer Regent, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger (assuming the “five or more other creatures” requirement is also met).
Deathbringer Regent's last ability destroys all creatures except Deathbringer Regent, including the five other creatures required for the ability to have an effect.
If you cast a creature spell that enters the battlefield as a copy of Deathbringer Regent, the enters-the-battlefield ability will trigger (assuming the “five or more other creatures” requirement is also met).
Deathbringer Regent's last ability destroys all creatures except Deathbringer Regent, including the five other creatures required for the ability to have an effect.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.23€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags

Rase-board