Schild des Glaubens
Spontanzauber
Eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, erhält bis zum Ende des Zuges Schutz vor einer Farbe, die du bestimmst.
Schicksalsstunde — Falls du 5 Lebenspunkte oder weniger hast, erhalten stattdessen du und alle bleibenden Karten, die du kontrollierst, bis zum Ende des Zuges Schutz vor der Farbe, die du bestimmt hast.
Schicksalsstunde — Falls du 5 Lebenspunkte oder weniger hast, erhalten stattdessen du und alle bleibenden Karten, die du kontrollierst, bis zum Ende des Zuges Schutz vor der Farbe, die du bestimmt hast.
standard
future
historic
gladiator
pioneer
explorer
modern
legacy
pauper
vintage
penny
commander
brawl
alchemy
paupercommander
duel
oldschool
premodern
Rulings
A player with protection from a color can’t be damaged, enchanted (including by Curses), or targeted by anything of that color.
You choose only one color (not one color per player and permanent). You choose the color as Faith’s Shield resolves.
Faith’s Shield targets a permanent regardless of how much life you have. If that permanent is an illegal target when Faith’s Shield tries to resolve, Faith’s Shield won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Neither you nor any of your permanents will gain protection from a color.
You choose only one color (not one color per player and permanent). You choose the color as Faith’s Shield resolves.
Faith’s Shield targets a permanent regardless of how much life you have. If that permanent is an illegal target when Faith’s Shield tries to resolve, Faith’s Shield won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Neither you nor any of your permanents will gain protection from a color.
Rulings
A player with protection from a color can’t be damaged, enchanted (including by Curses), or targeted by anything of that color.
You choose only one color (not one color per player and permanent). You choose the color as Faith’s Shield resolves.
Faith’s Shield targets a permanent regardless of how much life you have. If that permanent is an illegal target when Faith’s Shield tries to resolve, Faith’s Shield won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Neither you nor any of your permanents will gain protection from a color.
You choose only one color (not one color per player and permanent). You choose the color as Faith’s Shield resolves.
Faith’s Shield targets a permanent regardless of how much life you have. If that permanent is an illegal target when Faith’s Shield tries to resolve, Faith’s Shield won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Neither you nor any of your permanents will gain protection from a color.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?