Demone Saccheggiatore

Creatura — Demone

Volare
Quando il Demone Saccheggiatore entra in gioco, se l'hai giocato dalla tua mano, distruggi tutte le creature non artefatto, non nere. Non possono essere rigenerate.

6/6
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
Korean flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

If a creature (such as Clone) enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the copy’s “enters-the-battlefield” ability will still trigger as long as you cast that creature spell from your hand.
If a creature (such as Clone) enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the copy’s “enters-the-battlefield” ability will still trigger as long as you cast that creature spell from your hand.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.50€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags