Juramento de Gideon (Commander Masters)
Juramento de Gideon back
Click to flip the card
Juramento de Gideon

Encantamento Lendário

Quando Juramento de Gideon entrar o campo de batalha, coloque no campo de batalha duas fichas de criatura brancas 1/1 do tipo Kor Aliado.
Cada planeswalker que você controla entra no campo de batalha com um marcador de lealdade adicional.
English flag
Spanish flag
French flag
German flag
Italian flag
Portuguese flag
Japanese flag
_alt_flag_ru
Chinese flag
Chinese flag
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard.
The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example.
Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve.
Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard.
The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example.
Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve.
Your collection? Your decks?
Want to manage your collection and/or create decks?
Value
0.23€


Related cards

Links
MCT tags